Zlatan – Zanku Album Zip File

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Check out Zlatan Zanku Album mp3 download.

Nigerian Afrobeat rapper Zlatan comes through with a beautiful Album titled ‘Zanku’.

This 17 track Album was released in 2020 featuring Davido, Yonada, Patoranking, Burna Boy, Tiwa Savage, PapiSnoop, Jamopyper and Barry Jhay.

Download Singles Below and Hit on the Red Download Button to Download in Zip File 👇



  1. Zlatan – Wake Up | Mp3 Download
  2. Zlatan – Yeye Boyfriend | Mp3 Download
  3. Zlatan – Sunita | Mp3 Download
  4. Zlatan – Super Power | Mp3 Download
  5. Zlatan – Love & Gain | Mp3 Download
  6. Zlatan – Distracted ft Patoranking | Mp3 Download
  7. Zlatan – Gbeku ft Burna Boy | Mp3 Download
  8. Zlatan – Compulsory Course | Mp3 Download
  9. Zlatan – Shotan ft Tiwa Savage | Mp3 Download
  10. Zlatan – Scopatumana | Mp3 Download
  11. Zlatan – If You No Know | Mp3 Download
  12. Zlatan – Omo Olope | Mp3 Download
  13. Zlatan – Life | Mp3 Download
  14. Zlatan – Adura Agba ft Barry Jhay | Mp3 Download
  15. Zlatan – Ko Easy Worldwide | Mp3 Download
  16. Zlatan – Zanku Legwork | Mp3 Download
  17. Zlatan – This Year | Mp3 Download

Artist name:



No of tracks:

Released date:


Produced by:


File size:

57 mb

If you don’t know how to unzip Album file? See step by step guide here

Like is post? share it with your love ones

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Want to promote your song on Viralafrika? Click here

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Popular on Viralafrika