Zakes Bantwini – Ghetto King Album Zip File

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Check out Zakes Bantwini Ghetto King Album mp3 download.

South African trending singer Zakes Bantwini comes through with a crowd cheering Album titled ‘Ghetto King’.

This 11 track Album was released in 2020 featuring Karyendasoul, Nana Atta, Skye Wanda, Amanda Black, Nomkhosi, Olefied Khetha, BlaQRhythm, Kasango, Drega, DeeTheGeneral, Mthunzi and Skillz.

Download Singles Below and Hit on the Red Download Button to Download in Zip File 👇



  1. Zakes Bantwini – Abantu | Mp3 Download
  2. Zakes Bantwini – Girl In The Mirror ft Skye Wanda | Mp3 Download
  3. Zakes Bantwini – Bawo ft Amanda Black | Mp3 Download
  4. Zakes Bantwini – Uzalo | Mp3 Download
  5. Zakes Bantwini – 2am In Space ft BlaQRhythm | Mp3 Download
  6. Zakes Bantwini – Amanga Da Capo Remix ft Nana Atta | Mp3 Download
  7. Zakes Bantwini – Osama ft Kasango | Mp3 Download
  8. Zakes Bantwini – Dutywa To Kwamashu ft Drega | Mp3 Download
  9. Zakes Bantwini – Lesson ft DeeTheGeneral | Mp3 Download
  10. Zakes Bantwini – Kumnyama ft Mthunzi | Mp3 Download
  11. Zakes Bantwini – GOAT ft Skillz | Mp3 Download

Artist name:

Zakes Bantwini

Zakes Bantwini

Check profile

No of tracks:

Released date:


Produced by:


File size:

71 mb

If you don’t know how to unzip Album file? See step by step guide here

Like is post? share it with your love ones

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Want to promote your song on Viralafrika? Click here

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Popular on Viralafrika