Wizkid – Superstar Album Zip File

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Check out Wizkid Superstar Album mp3 download.

Nigerian well renowned singer Wizkid thrills his fans with an incredible Album titled ‘Superstar’.

This 17 track Album was released in 2011 featuring Skales, Banky W, Wande Coal and Dprince.


Download Singles Below and Hit on the Red Download Button to Download in Zip File 👇



  1. Wizkid – Say My Name | Mp3 Download
  2. Wizkid – No Lele | Mp3 Download
  3. Wizkid – Scatter The Floor | Mp3 Download
  4. Wizkid – Pakurumo | Mp3 Download
  5. Wizkid – Slow Whine ft Banky W | Mp3 Download
  6. Wizkid – Love My Baby | Mp3 Download
  7. Wizkid – Gidi Girl | Mp3 Download
  8. Wizkid – Oluwa Lo Ni | Mp3 Download
  9. Wizkid – Don’t Dull | Mp3 Download
  10. Wizkid – Tease Me Bad Guys | Mp3 Download
  11. Wizkid – Eme Boyz | Mp3 Download
  12. Wizkid – What You Wanna Do | Mp3 Download
  13. Wizkid – For Me ft Wande Coal | Mp3 Download
  14. Wizkid – Holla At Your Boy | Mp3 Download
  15. Wizkid – Wad Up ft Dprince | Mp3 Download
  16. Wizkid – Shout Out | Mp3 Download
  17. Wizkid – Wiz Party | Mp3 Download

Artist name:



No of tracks:

Released date:


Produced by:


File size:

97 mb

If you don’t know how to unzip Album file? See step by step guide here

Like is post? share it with your love ones

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Want to promote your song on Viralafrika? Click here

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Popular on Viralafrika