Ntokzin – Black Duke Album Mp3 Download

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Check out Ntokzin Black Duke Album mp3 download.

South African popular record producer and disc jockey Ntokzin blesses his fans with a new Album titled ‘Black Duke’.

This 21 track album was released in 2021 and features exceptional artists such as Sir Trill, Bassie, Wonder Flawz, Boohle, The Majestiez, Moscow, 2kza, ShotGunFlava, Just Bheki, X-Mile, Busi N, El Kaydee, Shavula N, MDU aka TRP, Mark Khosa, Lady Du, Kammu Dee, Loki and Mr Miagi.


Download Singles Below and Hit on the Red Download Button to Download in Zip File 👇



  1. Ntokzin – Dlala Reprise | Mp3 Download
  2. Ntokzin – Gaz’lam | Mp3 Download
  3. Ntokzin – Ngisize Mdali | Mp3 Download
  4. Ntokzin – One Day | Mp3 Download
  5. Ntokzin – Umfazi Wami | Mp3 Download
  6. Ntokzin – Manimbona | Mp3 Download
  7. Ntokzin – Khaya Layo | Mp3 Download
  8. Ntokzin – Steven Seagal | Mp3 Download
  9. Ntokzin – Poppy | Mp3 Download
  10. Ntokzin – Inombolo | Mp3 Download
  11. Ntokzin – Ovadoz | Mp3 Download
  12. Ntokzin – We’ Ntokzin | Mp3 Download
  13. Ntokzin – Bana Ba Skolo | Mp3 Download
  14. Ntokzin – Chesa | Mp3 Download
  15. Ntokzin – Ngama Bom | Mp3 Download
  16. Ntokzin – Iypoko | Mp3 Download
  17. Ntokzin – Better Days | Mp3 Download
  18. Ntokzin – Mali eWrong | Mp3 Download
  19. Ntokzin – Mellow | Mp3 Download
  20. Ntokzin – Crying Monkey | Mp3 Download
  21. Ntokzin – Silala Singalele | Mp3 Download

Artist name:



Check profile

No of tracks:

Released date:


Produced by:


File size:

250 mb

If you don’t know how to unzip Album file? See step by step guide here

Like is post? share it with your love ones

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Want to promote your song on Viralafrika? Click here

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Popular on Viralafrika