Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Album | Zip File

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Nasty C 

Check out Nasty c Zulu Man With Some Power Album mp3 download.

Nasty C, a South African rapper comes out with a new album titled Nasty c Zulu Man With The Power

This 20 track album was released in 2020 and features amazing artists such as Tellaman, T.I, Ari Lennox, Rowlene, Lil Gotit, and Lil Keed


Download Singles Below and Hit on the Red Download Button to Download in Zip File 👇



1. Nasty C – King Shift Mp3 Download

2. Nasty C – Steve Biko Mp3 Download

3. Nasty C – That’s Hard Mp3 Download

4. Nasty C – Overpriced Steak Mp3 Download

5. Nasty C – Feeling Mp3 Download

6. Nasty C – La Vida Loca Mp3 Download

7. Nasty C – Zone ft Tellaman Mp3 Download

8. Nasty C – How Many Times Mp3 Download

10. Nasty C – Eazy Mp3 Download

11. Nasty C – All In ft T.I Mp3 Download

12. Nasty C – Lose Some Win Some Mp3 Download

13. Nasty C – Sad Boys Mp3 Download

14. Nasty C – Black And White ft Ari Lennox Mp3 Download

15. Nasty C – Deep Pockets ft Rowlene Mp3 Download

16. Nasty C – Bookoo Bucks ft Lil Gotit & Lil Keed Mp3 Download

17. Nasty C – Palm Trees Mp3 Download

18. Nasty C – Zulu Man Mp3 Download

19. Nasty C – Ababulali Mp3 Download

20. Nasty C – There They Go Mp3 Download

21. Nasty C – They Dont ft T.I Mp3 Download

Artist name:

Nasty C

Nasty C

No of tracks:

Released date:


Produced by:


File size:


If you don’t know how to unzip Album file? See step by step guide here

Like is post? share it with your love ones

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Want to promote your song on Viralafrika? Click here

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Popular on Viralafrika