Mr P – The Prodigal Album | Zip File

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Check out Mr P The Prodigal Album mp3 download.

Nigerian multi-talented singer/dancer and boss of P Classic Records Mr P has finally unleashed his much anticipated album titled ‘The Prodigal’.

The 16 track album was released in 2021 with production credits from amazing hit makers namely; Mr P himself, ShugaVibez, Goldswarm, Sarmy Fire and DaiHardBeats. All the songs were Co Produced by his twin Peter Okoye.

The album also features 9 exceptional artists namely; Singah, Tiwa Savage, Mohombi, Teni, Simi, Tarmar Braxton, DJ Switch, OvieKelz and Wande Coal.

Download Singles Below and Hit on the Red Download Button to Download in Zip File 👇



  1. Mr P – Odo | Mp3 Download
  2. Mr P – Paloma ft Singah | Mp3 Download
  3. Mr P – I Do ft Tiwa Savage | Mp3 Download
  4. Mr P – Boyfriend | Mp3 Download
  5. Mr P – Just Like That ft Mohombi | Mp3 Download
  6. Mr P – I Love You ft Simi, Teni & Tarmar Braxton | Mp3 Download
  7. Mr P – I No Like Trouble | Mp3 Download
  8. Mr P – Prodigal ft DJ Switch | Mp3 Download
  9. Mr P – Smooth Criminal | Mp3 Download
  10. Mr P – Blessed | Mp3 Download
  11. Mr P – Lola Diego ft Singah | Mp3 Download
  12. Mr P – Grow Old ft OvieKelz | Mp3 Download
  13. Mr P – Eh Lo | Mp3 Download
  14. Mr P – Nobody | Mp3 Download
  15. Mr P – Fly Away | Mp3 Download
  16. Mr P – Follow My Lead ft Wande Coal | Mp3 Download

Artist name:

Mr P

Mr P

No of tracks:

Released date:


Produced by:

Mr P, ShugaVibez, Goldswarm, Sarmy Fire, DaiHardBeats and Peter Okoye

File size:

57 mb

If you don’t know how to unzip Album file? See step by step guide here

Like is post? share it with your love ones

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Want to promote your song on Viralafrika? Click here

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Popular on Viralafrika