SA: Maphorisa drops tracklist of another upcoming album

DJ Maphorisa is set to drop another album, as he shared the tracklist on social media.

The amapiano hitmaker has served back to back multiple projects in recent times.

When a tweep complained about the back to back album drop, the DJ replied: “then fvcken stop talking about us, do u bubu.”

Read Also: KENYA: Comedian DJ Shiti denies ownership of Twitter handle abusing netizens

However, as regards the upcoming album, it’s got 11 songs with a bonus track.

Next album track list

1. Re le ko Moja
2. after ke SNK
3. Dibiri le Hennesy
4. Why onketsa so
5. Beki Cele
6. Rama Bee
7. Re shota Tops
8. i mis the bouncer
9. Hub for da beties
10. Rija peach
11. My Fellow Africans


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *