Kwesta – G.O.D Guluva Album Zip File

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Check out Kwesta G.O.D Guluva Album mp3 download.

South African well renowned rapper Kwesta drops a new Album titled ‘G.O.D Guluva’.

This 15 track Album was released in 2021 featuring Yanga Chief, TLT, Makwa, Troublle, K.O, Focalistic, Bassie, Reason, Kid X, Thabise, Umzulu Phaqa and Zingah.

Download Singles Below and Hit on the Red Download Button to Download in Zip File ūüĎá



  1. Kwesta – Thandazani ft Yanga Chief | Mp3 Download
  2. Kwesta – Snakes In The Crib | Mp3 Download
  3. Kwesta – Dulas ft TLT | Mp3 Download
  4. Kwesta – Phuma Sathane | Mp3 Download
  5. Kwesta – Nthabiseng ft Makwa | Mp3 Download
  6. Kwesta – Fire In The Ghetto ft Troublle | Mp3 Download
  7. Kwesta – Kubo | Mp3 Download
  8. Kwesta – Me Se Kind | Mp3 Download
  9. Kwesta – The Bottom | Mp3 Download
  10. Kwesta – Nobody | Mp3 Download
  11. Kwesta – Hamba Nawe ft Thabsie | Mp3 Download
  12. Kwesta – Daai Deng ft Zingah | Mp3 Download
  13. Kwesta – Favorite Song | Mp3 Download
  14. Kwesta – Eyes ft Umzulu Phaqa | Mp3 Download
  15. Kwesta – Who I Am | Mp3 Download

Artist name:



No of tracks:

Released date:


Produced by:


File size:

117 mb

If you don’t know how to unzip Album file? See step by step guide here

Like is post? share it with your love ones

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Want to promote your song on Viralafrika? Click here

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Popular on Viralafrika