Killertunes – KillaXtra Album Zip File

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Check out Killertunes KillaXtra Album mp3 download.

Nigerian spectacular producer/songwriter Killertunes just unleashed a sweet Album titled ‘KillaXtra’.

This 13 track Album was released in 2021 featuring amazing artists namely; Minz, Midas The Jagaban, Nissi, Odunsi, Kida kudz, Lyta, Psychoyp, Afrobros, Walshy Fire, Like Mike and Sha Sha. With production credits from Killertunes and Thiz Is Peace.


Download Singles Below and Hit on the Red Download Button to Download in Zip File 👇



  1. Killertunes – Sure 4 U | Mp3 Download
  2. Killertunes – The Vibe | Mp3 Download
  3. Killertunes – All Night | Mp3 Download
  4. Killertunes – Caroline ft Minz | Mp3 Download
  5. Killertunes – 50 Miles ft Midas The Jagaban | Mp3 Download
  6. Killertunes – Sharon’s Interlude | Mp3 Download
  7. Killertunes – Fame ft Nissi | Mp3 Download
  8. Killertunes – Do Me ft Odunsi | Mp3 Download
  9. Killertunes – Secrets ft Kida kudz | Mp3 Download
  10. Killertunes – Diamonds | Mp3 Download
  11. Killertunes – No Time ft Afrobros | Mp3 Download
  12. Killertunes – Light Up | Mp3 Download
  13. Killertunes – Bite Me | Mp3 Download

Artist name:



Check profile

No of tracks:

Released date:


Produced by:

Killertunes, Thiz Is Peace

File size:

35 mb

If you don’t know how to unzip Album file? See step by step guide here

Like is post? share it with your love ones

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Want to promote your song on Viralafrika? Click here

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Popular on Viralafrika