Free Download Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Free Download Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Free Download Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Olamide Carpe Diem Album Download

Indigenous Rapper Olamide has Dropped his new studio album Carpe Diem.

Carpe Diem is a Latin phrase that’s used to urge someone to enjoy the present and worry less of the future.

DID YOU MISS: Free Download De Mthuda & Ntokzin Ace Of Spades EP

The project contains a total of 12 tracks with guest appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

The body of work serves as his 8th studio album and it comes following his last work 999 EPStream below and don’t forget to share.

Full Download Carpe Diem Album by Olamide Below:


1. Olamide – Another Level | DOWNLOAD HERE

2. Olamide – Greenlight | DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Olamide Ft. Omah Lay – Infinity | DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Olamide – Eru | DOWNLOAD HERE

5. Olamide Ft Bella Shmurda – Triumphant | DOWNLOAD HERE

6. Olamide – At Your Service | DOWNLOAD HERE

7. Olamide – Do Better | DOWNLOAD HERE

8. Olamide – Chimichanga | DOWNLOAD HERE

9. Olamide Ft Phyno – Shilalo | DOWNLOAD HERE

10. Olamide Ft Bad Boy Timz – Loading | DOWNLOAD HERE

11. Olamide Ft Peruzzi – Unconditionally | DOWNLOAD HERE

12. Olamide Ft Fireboy DML – Plenty | DOWNLOAD HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *