Duncan Mighty – Legacy Ahamefuna Album Zip File

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Check out Duncan Mighty Legacy Ahamefuna Album mp3 download.

Nigerian trending singer and producer Duncan Mighty drops a super duper Album titled ‘Legacy Ahamefuna’.

This 15 track Album was released in 2021.


Download Singles Below and Hit on the Red Download Button to Download in Zip File 👇



  1. Duncan Mighty – Hand Of Jesus | Mp3 Download
  2. Duncan Mighty – Ahamefuna Legacy | Mp3 Download
  3. Duncan Mighty – Na God | Mp3 Download
  4. Duncan Mighty – Isimgbaka | Mp3 Download
  5. Duncan Mighty – Portharcourt Son | Mp3 Download
  6. Duncan Mighty – I Don’t Give A Shot | Mp3 Download
  7. Duncan Mighty – Golden Ring | Mp3 Download
  8. Duncan Mighty – I Love You | Mp3 Download
  9. Duncan Mighty – Obianuju | Mp3 Download
  10. Duncan Mighty – Indian Girl | Mp3 Download
  11. Duncan Mighty – Same Fire | Mp3 Download
  12. Duncan Mighty – Good Luck Jonathan | Mp3 Download
  13. Duncan Mighty – I No Fit Shout | Mp3 Download
  14. Duncan Mighty – Aroma | Mp3 Download
  15. Duncan Mighty – Obianuju Remix | Mp3 Download

Artist name:

Duncan Mighty

Duncan Mighty

Check profile

No of tracks:

Released date:


Produced by:


File size:

94 mb

If you don’t know how to unzip Album file? See step by step guide here

Like is post? share it with your love ones

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Want to promote your song on Viralafrika? Click here

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Popular on Viralafrika