Duncan Mighty – Footprints Album Zip File

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Check out Duncan Mighty Footprints Album mp3 download.

Nigerian sensational singer and producer Duncan Mighty recently unlocked a crowd cheering Album titled ‘Footprints’.

This 18 track Album was released in 2013 featuring talented singers like; Shaggy, Timaya, Otuu Sax and Sandazblack.


Download Singles Below and Hit on the Red Download Button to Download in Zip File 👇



  1. Duncan Mighty – Amen Amen | Mp3 Download
  2. Duncan Mighty – Drive Me Crazy | Mp3 Download
  3. Duncan Mighty – I Know I Know Dat ft Timaya  | Mp3 Download
  4. Duncan Mighty – Light Ooh | Mp3 Download
  5. Duncan Mighty – She’s My Faithful | Mp3 Download
  6. Duncan Mighty – Ghetto Youth | Mp3 Download
  7. Duncan Mighty – Didiamkpo | Mp3 Download
  8. Duncan Mighty – Manuchim-Soh | Mp3 Download
  9. Duncan Mighty – Rejection To Attraction | Mp3 Download
  10. Duncan Mighty – Wine It ft Shaggy | Mp3 Download
  11. Duncan Mighty – Owhornu Ogwu | Mp3 Download
  12. Duncan Mighty – Wannu Baby | Mp3 Download
  13. Duncan Mighty – We Go Dey Dey ft Wande Coal | Mp3 Download
  14. Duncan Mighty – Hustler’s Anthem | Mp3 Download
  15. Duncan Mighty – So In Love ft Otuu Sax | Mp3 Download
  16. Duncan Mighty – Cee Ma Baby ft Sandaz Black | Mp3 Download
  17. Duncan Mighty – Portharcourt Son Remix | Mp3 Download
  18. Duncan Mighty – Giving Glory To Da Lord | Mp3 Download

Artist name:

Duncan Mighty

Duncan Mighty

Check profile

No of tracks:

Released date:


Produced by:

Duncan Mighty

File size:

82 mb

If you don’t know how to unzip Album file? See step by step guide here

Like is post? share it with your love ones

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Want to promote your song on Viralafrika? Click here

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Popular on Viralafrika