Da Capo – Indigo Child Album | Zip File

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Check out Da Capo Indigo Child Album mp3 download.

South African disc jockey and record producer Da Capo has finally unveiled his much awaited album titled ‘Indigo Child’.

This 12 track album was released in 2017 and features amazing artists such as Wanda Baloyi, Jackie Queens, Darian Crouse, Berita, Goodluck, Renee Thompson, Miss Dippy, Tshepo king and Soulstar.


Download Singles Below and Hit on the Red Download Button to Download in Zip File 👇



  1. Da Capo – Take Your Time ft Wanda Baloyi | Mp3 Download
  2. Da Capo – Like That ft Jackie Queens | Mp3 Download
  3. Da Capo – My Addiction ft Darian Crouse | Mp3 Download
  4. Da Capo – Found You ft Berita | Mp3 Download
  5. Da Capo – Take It All ft Goodluck | Mp3 Download
  6. Da Capo – Resistance ft Renee Thompson | Mp3 Download
  7. Da Capo – Thando Lwami ft Miss Dippy | Mp3 Download
  8. Da Capo – The Animal | Mp3 Download
  9. Da Capo – Afrika ft Tshepo king | Mp3 Download
  10. Da Capo – Dancing In The Villa | Mp3 Download
  11. Da Capo – Ndiphendule ft Soulstar | Mp3 Download
  12. Da Capo – Kelaya | Mp3 Download

Artist name:

Da Capo

Da Capo

Check profile

No of tracks:

Released date:


Produced by:


File size:

88 mb

If you don’t know how to unzip Album file? See step by step guide here

Like is post? share it with your love ones

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Want to promote your song on Viralafrika? Click here

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Popular on Viralafrika